TELL US YOUR UNIQUE QUOTES!!

Hello friends!

Something new coming this way for everyone, poets, writers, dancers, musicians, travelers, cooks, housewives, children, grandchildren, parents, grandparents and all beautiful people around here!!

Everyone has a sentence or two to keep them motivated in their difficult times or the ones which always makes them cheerful or something which can help to overcome fears and it’s endless. Basically, we are talking about QUOTATIONS.

So, just comment your self created quotes below and I’ll combine all of them in a single post of mine and will mention you there. 

You can also post your favourite one or the one which you have edited a bit.

journal-article-pen-and-paper-make-comeback-2.jpeg

Funny, motivating, romantic, deep, shallow, any type of quote.

Just a sentence or two. And you’ll be published with your favorite quotation.

Let me tell mine:

I have 2 created by myself….

I seek the limits which no one knows exist.

Dogs bark, but legends move on.

You can read the rest of my quotes here: My Quotes

014PenandPaper.png

So, it’s the time for you to create your own quote and comment below…

Spread this post, so that we can reach maximum number and we can make a large and wonderful collection of quotations.

You can post more than one also but in different comments not combined in a single comment.

comment.png

15 thoughts on “TELL US YOUR UNIQUE QUOTES!!

Add yours

  1. I’m not too much of a deep thinking person but there are some quotes that has motivated me a long way through

    1) It’s alright not to have a dream, it possible not to have one. you just have to be happy.

    2) You think you are alone but no, everyone’s running with you

    3) Life isn’t about living along but living through.

    4) Don’t stress the could haves. if it should have, it would have.

    (THEY ARE NOT MINE BUT I HAVE EDITED THEM A LITTLE.)

    AND ONE OF MY MOST FAVOURITE :

    ○ Your presence can give
    happiness. I hope you remember
    that.

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑