The Small Joys Tag

Hello beautiful readers,

After a long time, I have got back to my blog. I am sorry for staying away from all of you for such a long time, and I hope you have not forgotten me.

Only 3 Rules:

Thank the blogger who nominated you.
List fifteen of your small joys!
Nominate five other blogger friends who bring you joy.

Nobody nominated me, I saw this tag on Therapy Bits and thought I’d participate!

Here are my 15 small joys!

  1. Blogging
  2. Cooking
  3. Coffee
  4. Writing – All these months when I was away, I was interning with an American media company Brag Social as a content writer. Must visit! Me and my team have some great blogs for you to read there.
  5. Dancing
  6. Shopping
  7. Wandering out
  8. Teaching
  9. Chocolates
  10. Travelling
  11. Reading
  12. Watching reality shows
  13. Helping
  14. Having long painted nails
  15. Shooting my sister’s video:

4 thoughts on “The Small Joys Tag

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑